[EF#4 Challenge] Grab A Tool From Doraemon’s Magic Pocket!

IMG_20150131_203836

The fourth challenge from Blog English Club is “For only one chance, what kind of tool you will grab from Doraemon’s magic pocket?”. This question remind me to the question which usualy I heard in my first year in elementary school. “What is your desire when you grown up?”. At that time I’ll answer that question immediately such as doctor, policeman, president and etc. I never thinking how it all become true. But now if the same question asked me again I am not sure I can answer that in the same way. Fortunately, the challenge is just for having fun so I dont need to thinking the answer too deeply.

The thing that I will grab from Doraemon’s magic pocket is a magic eyeglasses. What kind of magicaly eyeglasses? I imagine that eyeglasses also can used as a microscope. I only need to push a little button to change to microscope mode. With that magic eyeglasses my job is getting more simple and so much pleasure. Microscope is the most important equipment at my workplace in the lab. All we know this tool is very useful to see all things in micro size. In reality, the most powerful microscope in the world known as electron microscope which could see an object in ionic size. But the size of that microscope is huge and need a tremendous power source.

# For this challenge I still could write in only a single paragraph. Nothing more. But that is all I can do to face the challenge. But for this time, one more thing I have done is to put my son’s picture up there🙂

Tentang Ade Sadikin

The ordinary people
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Catatan dan tag , , , . Tandai permalink.

7 Balasan ke [EF#4 Challenge] Grab A Tool From Doraemon’s Magic Pocket!

  1. rizzaumami berkata:

    Which instance you work in, Mas?

  2. Ryan berkata:

    Ah akhirnya lihat Akbar juga kang.
    Nulis separagraf doang gak apa kok kang. Kan yang penting practicing. Tadi kirain kacamata ajaib buat liat tembus pandang.😀

  3. Ping balik: [EF#4 Weekly Recap] Grab A Tool From Doraemon’s Magic Pocket! | Blog English Club

  4. dani berkata:

    It will be very convenient ya Kang having such eyeglasses. Hihihi. Thank you for joining the challenge Kang. Love your spirit!😀

  5. JNYnita berkata:

    Dudududu.. Untungnya pas kuliah cm sesekali pake mikroskop Kang.. Pening pala akuh, sempet ujian aku malah nulis nama pewarnanya.. Kekeke.. Fotonya pas banget yaa sama challenge-nya..🙂

Ada komentar??? tulis aja...!

